Meet the Georgia Mountains YMCA Association Office Staff

Our staff are dedicated to ensure that the Y continues as the leading nonprofit organization for youth development, healthy living and social responsibility. 

Amy Kienle
CEO
amy.kienle@gamountainsymca.org

Lynn Ramey
Association CFO
lynn.ramey@gamountainsymca.org

Greg Supianoski
Vice President of Operations
greg.supianoski@gamountainsymca.org

Robert Childers
Human Resources
rchilders@gamountainsymca.org

Amy Booth
Development Director
abooth@gamountainsymca.org

Gwen Hatcher
Association Childcare Director
gwendolyn.hatcher@gamountainsymca.org

Rich Benton
Association Property Manager
rich.benton@gamountainsymca.org

Nicole Vernon
Marketing and Communications Manager
nicole.vernon@gamountainsymca.org

Kassie Scott
Childcare Program Director
kassie.scott@gamountainsymca.org

Kateshia McAfee
Youth and Family Program Director
kateshia.mcafee@gamountainsymca.org



Programs Locations Membership Support Us News Room About Us Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 Georgia Mountains YMCA | 2455 Howard Road, Gainesville, GA 30501 | 770-297-9622
Internet Marketing Company: Full Media